Forty-four Concordia Lutheran High School students have been selected as new members of the CLHS chapter of the National Honor Society.

CLHS said selection of the following students was based on commitment to scholarship and service, demonstrated leadership abilities, and high levels of character.

Juniors: Reganne Ackmann, Daniel Adair, Caleb Castleman, Madi Dellinger, Andy Deng, Cayden Faley, Elizabeth Gatchell, Benjamin Gerig, Michael Habegger, Rebekah Hammond, Ellie Hellinger, Elizabeth Hobby, Garrett Inniger, Joanna Joshua, Christina Kyaw, Alaina Linnemeier, Anna Maxson, Taylor Scheerer, Larry Schoenefeld, Larry Shaw, Isabelle Smith and Gwyndalyn Widener.

Seniors: Morgan Aldrich, Luke Bentz, Madison Brown, Benjamin Correll, Evan Cox, Chastity Craig, Anny Duly, Matt Duly, Jacob Felton, Matthew Goeglein, Caleb Goodwin, Grace Hedtke, Mallory Hockemeyer, Gram Johnson, Hollie Johnson, Thomas Kratzman, Raegan Rubrake, Hannah Ruppert, Dane Shaffer, Brielle Steele, Eduarda Tartarella Nascimento and Jordan Wright.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.